Online Pottery Market

Hey 😊👏

As you know, the usual pottery markets have been closed due to Corona-Virus.

Well, we can't be having that!

So, as part of The Ceramics Congress...

On Sunday May 3rd, at 18:00 UTC... (That's 11AM PDT, 1PM CDT, 2PM EDT, 5PM BST)

We will be hosting an Online Pottery Market!

Potters will be setting up their stalls in their own home, and you can come into their virtual booths and view their work and ask them questions face to face!

If you like what you see, you can simply visit their online shop to purchase their work.

Want to browse the stalls? -> Make sure to get your ticket

Want to join in?

Would you be interested in having a FREE virtual booth to sell your pottery?

Then please fill out the form below with the following info:

  • Your name & email address
  • A link to your website / online shop.

Spaces are limited. We will be in touch with you before Sunday to show you how it works.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.